Happiness…

The spectacle of virtue inspires the feeling of elevation — one of the most delicate pleasures that the world offers.

Writes Gretchen Rubin at The Happiness Project

Somewhere I Read

For Ultimate happiness, you need to have something to lover, someone who cares for you and something to look forward.

And interesting event from my life:

Drunk in the middle of the road, an old beggar lady approached and beg for some money. I opened my purse and pulled out whatever came out of it and said to her “Please wish that I remain happy the rest of my life”

ah I tried to purchase happiness with some money

Now Listening: Signs of Happiness – Mozez on Zune Desktop Music Player

Leave a Reply

