My New eBook – Inspirations

Cover page of "Inspirations" eBook I have just finished compiling all the poems & bringing down all the details of my new e-book to final. As per my plans & schedule, I have slated its release on 29th March, next year. I have been working on this book for quite sometime &  it was all-consuming project.

I finalized the layout & colour scheme as per the word 2007 template available from Microsoft website. The rest of the images I have taken are assumed to be in the public domain.

I have already released the draft version to the editors (my friends & expert English editors). The book will initially be released under Creative Commons license & subsequently released commercially.

The book will contain all the poems which I have published online, shared on many forums like Inspiration Peak etc., as well as new and fresh poems written by me over the past 1 year. Plus I am writing a few motivational & inspirational articles also.

Yes, I am thinking about releasing the book in PDF format on this blog, as well as on document sharing & online publishing web sites like docstoc.com & scribd.com.

If you have any ideas, comments or suggestions please feel free to share with me at sandeep.chopra [at] live.com or drop in a comment to let me know that you are interested in the book.

Leave a Reply

