Life is wonderful*

Happy new year to all of my friends. Sorry, I’m late. The thing is I love blogging and I wish to continue to maintain this blog as… as… I promised to myself to do so. But I just can’t make it. I wish that I could seriously revive this blog with some interesting content, some interesting blog posts and a whole lot of new friends… the fact is I am miserable…

Anyhow, if you are reading this, just drop in a comment or two to let know how are you? what are you doing etc.

I know some people are visiting this blog, the counter on the left has moving a little bit… I have written a lot many blog posts… which are on my computer… which is not connected to internet…

Sometime (maybe a year or two) I will have a Internet connection and then I will post regularly…

bye and take care

*conditions apply

Updated:  24, October 2009. Umm… I do have a net connection now….

Leave a Reply

