As beautiful as it can be….

(picture courtsey my sis, dolly, a view in Canada)

(picture courtsey my sis, dolly, a view in Canada)

Beauty as simple as it can be,
I have seen the life,
through someone’s eyes,
As beautiful as it can be.

Life in the lonely mornings,
Life in the joy of being alone,
Life in the faith,
Of re-assuring friendships.
I have seen them all,
as good as they all can be.

One dark night,
The dreadful hands,
clutching my bloody throats,
Through one foolish mistake,
I have seen the death an eye to eye,
as dreadful as it can be

Leave a Reply

