Busy

My computer has become very dusty. I think, it is all over now. After all, my computer was with me for more than 4 years like a true friend. He (yes he, how can a computer be female?) has become dusty and outdated, maybe aged now. I don’t care much for him now. Sitting in the corner my computer envy me. And asks, are you the same guy who used to decorate and clean up my whole thing every weekend? Ok my job is done now, but I have served you my lord, I deserve some sympathy from you.

In-between, I see a dusty and a broken laptop in my dreams. Maybe, it is the future of a new notebook computer I am eyeing to buy.

People change with time, what about computers?

Leave a Reply

