Days are moving quickly

You be in my dreams,
and nobody wakes me up;
You be in my thoughts
and nobody disturbs me;
In the trial of your thoughts,
I get lifetime sentence
and nobody freed me up;
I don’t know what has happened to me. I mean this has never occured to me before. A sense of bliss and satisfaction, maybe this is what my horoscope suggests!

I will never ever forget theses days, which are going to shape up my destiny and future. I will often come back and re-live these days!

[PS: everyone please ignore this post]

Leave a Reply

